Management Contacts

Chief Underwriting Officer

Jonathan Parry

Jonathan Parry

Tel: +44 20 7105 4077
Email: jonathan.parry@qbere.com

PA: Lisa Margrie

Head of Life and European Multiline

Luc Boghe

Luc Boghe

Tel: +32 2 5048250
Email: luc.boghe@qbere.com

Head of Property

Paul Horgan

Paul Horgan

Tel: +44 20 7105 4702
Email: paul.horgan@qbere.com

Head of Casualty & US Multiline

Christopher Larson

Christopher Larson

Tel: +1 (212) 894-7583
Email: christopher.larson@qbere.com

Head of Specialty

Peter Wilkins

Peter Wilkins

Tel: +44 20 7105 4662
Email: peter.wilkins@qbere.com

Head Of Reinsurance Claims

David Shears

David Shears

Tel: +44 20 7105 4644
Email: david.shears@qbere.com

Head Of Analytics

Sophie Ladoucette

Sophie Ladoucette

Tel: +32 2 5048242
Email: sophie.ladoucette@qbere.com

Head Of Reinsurance Operations

Steve Edwards

Steve Edwards

Tel: +44 20 7105 4686
Email: steven.edwards@qbere.com

Head Of Reinsurance Operations

Piet Haers

Piet Haers

Tel: +44 20 7105 4637
Email: piet.haers@qbere.com

Management Contacts